Select a School...
Performing Arts Club
Justin Glodich
845-456-1100  ex. 5051, 5123
Performing Arts Club Director and Advisor
January Officer Meeting- Jan. 9 @ 2:15pm 
January Full Contingent Meeting- Jan. 18 @ 2:15pm.
Auditions for Disney's High School Musical are January 10! Have you prepared?
Last Modified on December 22, 2016