• 2017-2018 BOE Meeting Schedule
     
    Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.
     
    Date                                                           Location 
     

    Thursday, July 13, 2017                                JSHS

    Thursday, August 17, 2017                           JSHS

    Thursday, September 21, 2017                      GRM

    Thursday, October 19, 2017                          GRM

    Thursday, November 2, 2017                        GRM

    Thursday, January 11, 2018                         GRM

    Thursday, February 8, 2018                          GRM

    Thursday, March 8, 2018                              GRM

    Thursday, April 12, 2018                              JSHS

    Tuesday, April 17, 2018                               Sullivan BOCES Budget Vote     JSHS

    Thursday, May 3, 2018                                Meet the Candidates   6:30 p.m.   JSHS

    Thursday, May 3, 2018                                Annual Budget Hearing/Regular Meeting   7:00 p.m.  JSHS

    Tuesday, May 15, 2018                               School District Budget Vote/ 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.    JSHS

    Thursday, June 14, 2018                             JSHS

     
     
Last Modified on Thursday at 11:35 AM