Meeting Schedule

Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted, time change was voted on by the BOE , July 2, 2019.

Date

Location

Thursday, July 8, 2021

JSHS 

Thursday, August 12, 2021

JSHS

Thursday, September 9, 2021

JSHS 

Thursday, October 14, 2021

JSHS 

Thursday, November 18, 2021

JSHS 

Thursday, January 13, 2022

JSHS 

Thursday, February 10, 2022

JSHS 

Thursday, March 10, 2022

JSHS 

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

SC BOCES Budget Vote JSHS 

Thursday, May 5, 2022

JSHS  - Budget Hearing @ 6 p.m. 

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Budget Vote - 11am - 9pm JSHS

Thursday, June 9, 2022

JSHS 

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Re-organizational Meeting JSHS  

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.